AANR Midwest Logo

AANR Midwest page header


Return to Board of Directors page.

2016-2017 AANR Midwest
Standing Committees

Special Committees

  • AANR Midwest Matching Grants - Chair: Chris Brown (Indiana Naturists)
    Landed Committee Members: Don Phillips, Rodger Lozier, Don Kelly
    Non-Landed Commitee Members: Charles Jester, Melissa Stroberger, Bill Dougherty
  • Sports - Kevin Miltner (Turtle Lake); Nikki Schattner (Fern Hills); Josh Davis (Turtle Lake)
  • WINR (Women in Nude Recreation) - Melissa Stroberger
  • Web Design - Chris Brown, Greg Fausey, Keith Stenger, Don Kelly, Michael Thompson
Region Map Home Page WINR - Women in Nude Recreation AANR Midwest Officeers and Board of Directors Junior Page Events Page